Show Calendar

Incorporating Championship Shows & All Breed Club Shows

(Please check dates with Canine press)


SHOW DATE JUDGE
SKC (May) Fri. 18 May 2018 Amy Firth
Bath Fri. 25 May 2018 Alan Small
Southern Counties Sat. 2 June 2018 Ann Ingram
Three Counties Thu. 7 June 2018 Peter Bakewell
Border Union Sun. 17 June 2018 Joan Percy
Windsor Fri. 29 June 2018 Anthony Osborn
Midland Cairn Terrier Club Sat. 21 July 2018 Alan Felters
Leeds Sun. 29 July 2018 Maggie Shopland
Paignton Sat. 4 August 2018 Reinier Goud
Bournemouth Mon. 13 August 2018 Paul Wilkinson
Welsh KC Sat. 18 August 2018 Liz Cartledge
SKC (August) Sat. 25 August 2018 Julie Petts
City of Birmingham Fri. 31 August 2018 TBA
Driffield Sat. 22 September 2018 Max King
Belfast Sat. 29 September 2018 TBA
Northern Ireland Cairn Terrier Club Sun. 30 September 2018 Ann Waugh
South Wales & West of England Cairn Terrier Club Sun. 14 October 2018 Kevin Brown (DNK)
Midland Counties Sat. 27 October 2018 Maxine Bennett
Cairn Terrier Association Sat. 17 November 2018 Dawn Innet
LKA Sun. 16 December 2018 Sue Braybrook